Attendance Report

Surname
First Name
Activity
Phone
Comments
Email
Latitude
Longitude
In Date
Out Date
Robinson
Angela
BBQ
0413955192
-38.1740398
144.5564728
15/05/2021
Baker
Terry
BBQ
0411452509
-38.1808545
144.5384128
15/05/2021
Harding
Colin
BBQ
0417058376
charding@daviwell.com.au
-38.1808545
144.5384128
15/05/2021
Withers
Ken
Weekly Mtg
0417569198
John Birrell Awards
kwithers1@live.com.au
21/04/2021
Downes
Peter
Weekly Mtg
0408395403
Interesting meeting
peter.downes@bigpond.com
-38.153913069921366
144.56432842722748
08/02/2021
Downes
Peter
Weekly Mtg
0408395403
Peter.downes1@bigpond.com
-38.153851339629064
144.56420397399418
08/02/2021
Harding
Colin
Weekly Mtg
01417058376
daviwell@gmail.com
-38.1507873
144.3270926
08/02/2021
Harding
Anne
BBQ
0419460315
-38.1850147
144.4524466
20/12/2020
20/12/2020
Jeffrey
Andrdw
BBQ
0402255022
-38.1850147
144.4524466
20/12/2020
20/12/2020
Harrold
Sue
BBQ
0416011538
20/12/2020
Harrold
Sue
BBQ
0416012538
20/12/2020
Harding
Colin
BBQ
0417058376
-38.1850448
144.4525375
20/12/2020
20/12/2020
Eagleson
Catherine
BBQ
0419305295
cluedetectivepuzzles@gmail.com
-38.185461421736065
144.45243178420577
20/12/2020
Jones
Glynis
BBQ
0411304694
20/12/2020
Rickard
Caroline
BBQ
0409989221
rickard_9@hotmail.com
-38.18507520333634
144.4525035345885
19/12/2020
Galea
William
BBQ
0448810510
Bill.galea123@gmail.com
-38.18522013071824
144.45236295207596
19/12/2020
Harding
Colin
Club
0417058376
daviwell@gmail.com
-38.178812
144.5791294
03/12/2020
04/12/2020
Baker
Terry
Club
0411452509
tpbaker7@bigpond.com
-38.177991
144.5778876
01/12/2020
02/12/2020
Van every
Bruce
Club
0409149025
-38.177991
144.5778876
01/12/2020
02/12/2020
Anderson
David
Club
0435020250
-38.177991
144.5778876
01/12/2020
02/12/2020
Harding
Colin
Club
0417058376
daviwell@gmail.com
-38.1798462
144.5054415
01/12/2020
02/12/2020
Riminton
Sue
BBQ
041119906
Sueriminton@gmail.com
14/11/2020
BARTLETT
Colin
BBQ
0418143643
Vanevery4@telstra.com
14/11/2020
Baker
Terry
BBQ
0411452509
tpbaker7@bigpond.com
14/11/2020
Van Every
Bruce Sue
BBQ
0409183853
Vanevery4@telstra.com
14/11/2020
Macleod
Rae
Weekly Mtg
0494893331
malraemacleod@gmail.com
-38.14568221636912
144.3631739798559
09/11/2020
Macleod
Rae
Weekly Mtg
0404893331
malraemacleod@gmail.com
-38.14570732135239
144.36316389050478
09/11/2020
Jeffrey
Andrew
Weekly Mtg
0402255022
Apjeffrey@gmail.com
Jones
Glynis
Weekly Mtg
0411304694
54jonesgl@gmail.com
Towers
Allison
Weekly Mtg
0447935997
AlliTowers@hotmail.com
-38.145793
144.3629833
09/11/2020
Saffin
Thomas
Weekly Mtg
0400189497
Meeting at Geelong Club
saffin.tom@gmail.com
-38.14582074311781
144.36325470668078
09/11/2020
Galea
Bill
Weekly Mtg
0448810510
maree.galea@gmail.com
-38.1444669
144.361918
09/11/2020
Galea
Maree
Weekly Mtg
0414285142
Maree & Bill Galea
maree.galea@gmail.com
-38.1444669
144.361918
09/11/2020
Eagleson
Catherine
Weekly Mtg
0419305295
-38.145913976321296
144.3632273818239
09/11/2020
Anderson
David
Weekly Mtg
0435020250
dander01@optusnet.com.au
-38.1459218380745
144.36321779997905
09/11/2020
Van Every
Sue
Weekly Mtg
0409149025
Vanevery4@telstra.com
-38.14589086829131
144.3632363791828
09/11/2020
Withers
Helen
Weekly Mtg
0400088567
Hells11@live.com.au
-38.1458368
144.3629402
09/11/2020
Rickard
Caroline
Weekly Mtg
0408989221
Van Every
Bruce
Weekly Mtg
0409149025
Vanevery4@telstra.com
-38.145752233406654
144.3632478154636
09/11/2020
Anderson
Diane and David
Weekly Mtg
0438660610
diane.anderson14@icloud.com
-38.1459218380745
144.36321779997905
09/11/2020
Stecher
Leila
Weekly Mtg
0415561330
Inkster
Gavan
Weekly Mtg
0408991866
Hsrrold
Sue
Weekly Mtg
0416011538
Suzanneharrold@telstra.com
Withers
Ken
Weekly Mtg
041756918
Kwithers1@live.com.au
-38.1458305
144.3629339
09/11/2020
Inkster
Gavan
Weekly Mtg
0408991866
Gavnsue@gmail.vom
Riminton
Sue
Weekly Mtg
0411119906
Sueriminton@gmail.com
Bartlett
colin
Weekly Mtg
0418143643
-38.1458365
144.3629452
09/11/2020
harding
colin
Weekly Mtg
0417058376
-38.1458486
144.362961
09/11/2020
Wise
Graeme
Weekly Mtg
0419550197
-38.18196039542843
144.57082733936264
09/11/2020
Wise
Graeme
Weekly Mtg
0418550198
-38.181960395445756
144.57082733937008
09/11/2020